Skip to content

Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board of the Estonian International Development Cooperation Center provides managerial oversight and monitors ESTDEV-s activities. The board consists of five members who are elected for four years.

Supervisory Board

Jonatan Vseviov 
Secretary General,  Ministry of Foreign Affairs (Chairman of the Board)

Merike Saks
Secretary General,  Ministry of Finance

Mariin Ratnik
Undersecretary for Development Aid, International Trade and Business Diplomacy, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Kairi Saar-Isop
Director General, Department for Development Cooperation and Humanitarian Aid, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Agne Kuimet
Executive Director, Estonian Roundtable for Development Cooperation